52 Weeks- Week 2 “Shadowed”

The second theme of the year is “Shadowed”. I originally shot something different for this before I realized I only had enough developer for one roll. In December I focused on making prints and not processing film which uses different developers. I forgot how low my supply was until I mixed the soup for the roller derby. Processing the test roll for my new camera was a priority so I tried to find something around me to fit the theme.

A mirror leaning against the wall was creating these shadows of the plants above.

Details: Yashica Electro 35 GSN, Ilford Delta 100 @ 400, Fomadon R09 1:100 1 hr semi stand

img616 copy

Leave a Reply

