52 Weeks- Week 1 “New”

It is finally done! My first week doing the Daily Post Challenges is late because I was waiting for my fixer to arrive. Hopefully from now on I will shoot, develop, and post within the week. For the first theme of “New” I shot my two new instruments with my brand “new” Yashica Electro 35 GSN. This was actually my test roll.

the details: Yashica Electro 35 GSN, Ilford Delta 100 pushed to 400, Fomadon R09 1:100 1 hr semi-stand, epson v550

img630 copy img634 copy

Leave a Reply

